BRABU PG 2nd Semester Result 2022,MA M.SC M.COM 2nd Year Result, Download, Time Table

By | April 14, 2022

Hello Guy’s, Welcome to our web page. It is a really good news for all candidates to our web page. You will get direct link of PG 2nd semester result here. BRABU PG 2nd semester result will be declared in May Month 2022. we will update you the date of the PG 2nd semester result. All the candidates who wanted to check their PG 2nd semester result visit university official site.

BRABU PG 2nd semester exam result will release on May Month 2022. For this, the university is preparing to release exam results of PG second semester 2022. All candidates who appear in the PG 2nd semester examination 2022 are eligible to check their result from the official site of the university. According to the latest report the university will announce PG 2nd semester result in the exam completed.


How to Check BRABU PG 2nd Semester Result 2022

  • Firstly, Open university official site.
  • Go to result tab.
  • Here we will see a link of “BRABU PG 2nd Semester Result 2022”.
  • Click to this link.
  • A new page will be seen.
  • Here we will displayed result college wise.
  • You can find your result by your roll number.

Important Instructions

Name of the University – Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University (BRABU)

Name of the Course – PG 2nd Semester


Session – 2019-21

Category – Result

Exam Starting DateĀ  – 25th April 2022

Exam Last Date – 13th April 2022

Practical Exam – 18th to 23rd April 2022

Result Date – May Month 2022

Official Website –

BRABU MA M.SC M.COM 2nd Semester Result 2022

The result of BRABU PG 2nd semester exam will be available at official website. we will provide link to check & download PG 2nd semester result 2022. Firstly the result of BRABU PG 2nd semester exam will be released on the official website of the university.

All the candidates who was appear in the BRABU PG 2nd semester exam session 2019-21 can check and download their from the BRABU official website. BRABU PG 2nd semester result will be release in May Month 2022.


The Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University popularly known as B. R Ambedkar University was separated from Patna University on 02nd January 1952. The Bihar University act 1960 bifurcated university of Bihar into three separated entities, i.e. (1) Bihar University, Muzaffarpur (2) Ranchi University, Ranchi (3) Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur. Later the Bihar University act 1961 paved the way for Bihar University and Magadh University. Again in 1973 the Bihar University separated into Bihar University in Muzaffarput and Mithila University in Darbhanga. Once more in the year 1990 in the Bihar University Muzaffarpur was separated into Bihar University, Bihar University and J P University, Chapra.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *